منتجات

  • Air conditioning frame

    إطار تكييف الهواء

    يتم تطبيق إطار تكييف الهواء على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبات ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع ، والترام.
    قدرة المنتج -200 قطعة / سنة ، خاصة للعملاء ، التصميم والمساعدة في التطوير للعملاء ، قمنا بتزويد شركة Merak-Jin xin Air-Conditioning Systems (Wuxi) Co. ، Ltd ؛
    ميزة المنتج: وزن خفيف ، مساحة صغيرة ، هيكل بسيط ومعقول ، عمر خدمة طويل ، 30 سنة على الأقل
  • KN95 semi-automatic mask machine production line

    KN95 خط إنتاج آلة القناع شبه الأوتوماتيكية

    KN95 آلة فيلم سلك جسر الأنف المدمجة ، مصبوبة ومقطعة بشكل منفصل ، 100 قطعة في الدقيقة.
  • Traction cabinet

    خزانة الجر

    نطاق التطبيق:
    خزانات الجر (DFBK) تستخدم في السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبات ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار السريع ، والقطار السريع ، والترام. القدرة -500 قطعة / سنة ، خاصة للعملاء. زودنا بـ Fuji ، kingway ، skoda (في الصين).
  • Bogie

    بوجي

    Bogie Straddle monorail ، تتضمن التطوير والتصميم والإنتاج. تُطبق على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع والترام ، والقدرة - 100 قطعة / سنة ، وهي خاصة للعملاء. قمنا بالتوريد لشركة China Railway Group Limited ، China Sky Railway Group.
    المعدات: طاولة دوارة كبيرة للحام ، مركز تصنيع جسري عالي الدقة من 5 جوانب ؛ مع مصنع مجهز جيدًا وفنيين محترفين ومجموعة كبيرة من العمال المهرة.
  • Motor stator

    الجزء الثابت الحركي

    تُطبق على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع والترام ، وقدرة المحرك الثابت -2200 قطعة / سنة ؛ خاص للعملاء ، قمنا بتوريد بومباردييه (الصين وأوروبا) ، سكودا (التشيكية) ، قطار الصين.
  • End cover

    غطاء النهاية

    المواد: HT250
    يتم تطبيقه على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع والترام ، وتبلغ سعة الأغطية الطرفية أكثر من ألف قطعة كل عام ؛ خاص للعملاء ، قمنا بتوريد بومباردييه (الصين وأوروبا) ، سكودا (التشيكية) ، قطار الصين.
  • Shaft

    الفتحة

    المواد: 42CrMo
    يتم تطبيقه على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع ، والترام ، وتتجاوز سعة الأعمدة ألف قطعة كل عام ؛ خاص للعملاء. زودنا قطار بومباردييه (الصين وأوروبا) ، سكودا (التشيك) ​​، الصين.
  • Motor rotor

    الدوار المحرك

    تُطبق على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والقطار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع والترام ، وقدرة المحرك الدوار 3000 قطعة / سنة ، وقدرة الأجزاء الأخرى من محرك الجر - بالآلاف ؛ خاص للعملاء ، قمنا بتوريد بومباردييه (الصين وأوروبا) ، سكودا (التشيكية) ، قطار الصين.
  • Coupler

    مقرنة

    يتم تطبيقه على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، والمسار عالي السرعة ، والقطار السريع والترام ، والقدرة -250 قطعة / سنة. خاص للعملاء ، قمنا بتزويد شركة China Railway Group Limited ، ؛
    معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة: مركز تصنيع رباعي المحاور ، مركز تصنيع أفقي ، طاولة اختبار ضغط دقيقة مع جهاز اختبار كامل (اختبار الخطاف ، اختبار محكم ، اختبار التعب ، إلخ.)
  • bogie frame

    إطار العربة

    تُطبق على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة ، المركبات ذات الأرضية المنخفضة ، القطار عالي السرعة ، القطار السريع والترام ، القدرة -100 قطعة / سنة ، خاصة للعملاء ، قمنا بتوريدها لـ China Railway Group Limited ، China sky railway Group ؛
    المعدات: طاولة دوارة كبيرة للحام ، مركز تصنيع جسري خماسي الجوانب عالي الدقة. لدينا مصنع مجهز جيدًا وفنيون محترفون ومجموعة كبيرة من العمال المهرة.
  • Water-cooled motor house

    بيت المحرك المبرد بالماء

    يتم تطبيق بيت المحرك المبرد بالماء على السكك الحديدية الخفيفة والمركبة ذات الأرضية المنخفضة والقطار عالي السرعة والقطار السريع والترام ، ويوفر تأثير التبريد الرائع مع دائرة تبريد المياه. تبلغ سعة بيت المحرك المبرد بالماء 1500 قطعة / سنة وتزيد سعة الأجزاء الأخرى من محرك الجر عن ألف قطعة كل عام. بالنسبة للعملاء ، قمنا بتوريد بومباردييه (الصين وأوروبا) ، سكودا (التشيكية) ، قطار الصين.
  • Beverage equipment

    معدات المشروبات

    سهل الاستخدام ، لا توجد مشكلة في التنظيف ، لا توجد مشكلة في تخزين مسحوق القهوة ، إنتاج قهوة أكثر استقرارًا (يمكن للمبتدئين أيضًا صنع قهوة مثالية) ، وقت انتظار أقصر ، أفضل سعر
12 التالي> >> صفحة 1/2

Products

  • Motor rotor

    Motor rotor

    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, the capacity of motor rotor-3000pcs/year, the capacity of other parts of traction motor- thousands; special for clients,we supplied for Bombardier(China & Europ),skoda(Czech),China train.
  • Air conditioning frame

    Air conditioning frame

    Air conditioning frame is applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram.
    Product capacity -200pcs/year, special for clients, design and assist to develop for customers, we supplied for Merak-Jin xin Air-Conditioning Systems (Wuxi) Co., Ltd;
    Advantage of product: Light weight, small space, simple and reasonable structure, long service life, at least 30 years
  • KN95 semi-automatic mask machine production line

    KN95 semi-automatic mask machine production line

    KN95 built-in nose bridge wire film machine, moulded and cut separately, 100 pieces per minute.
  • Traction cabinet

    Traction cabinet

    Scope of application:
    Traction cabinets (DFBK) are applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram. Capacity -500pcs/year, special for clients. We supplied for Fuji, kingway, skoda(in China).
  • Bogie

    Bogie

    Straddle monorail bogie, involve development, desgin and production. Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, capacity -100pcs/year, special for clients. We supplied for China Railway Group Limited, China Sky Railway Group.
    Equipments: large welding rotary table, High precision 5-sided gantry machining center; with well-equipped factory, professional technicians and a large group of skilled workers.
  • Motor stator

    Motor stator

    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, the capacity of motor stator-2200pcs/year; special for clients, we supplied for Bombardier(China & Europ),skoda(Czech),China train.
  • End cover

    End cover

    Material: HT250
    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, the capacity of end covers is over one thousand pieces every year; special for clients, we supplied for Bombardier(China & Europ),skoda(Czech),China train.
  • Shaft

    Shaft

    Material: 42CrMo
    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, the capacity of shafts is over one thousand pieces every year; special for clients. We supplied for Bombardier(China & Europ),skoda(Czech),China train.
  • Coupler

    Coupler

    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed trail, bullet train and tram, capacity -250pcs/year. Special for clients, we supplied for China Railway Group Limited, ;
    Advanced production equipments: four-half axis machining center, horizontal machining center, precision pressure test table with Complete Test Apparatus( Hook test, airtight test, fatigue test, etc. )
  • bogie frame

    bogie frame

    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, capacity -100pcs/year, special for clients, we supplied for China Railway Group Limited, China sky railway Group;
    Equipment: large welding rotary table, High precision 5 - sided gantry machining center. We have well-equipped factory, professional technicians and a large group of skilled workers.
  • Water-cooled motor house

    Water-cooled motor house

    Applied to light rail, low floor vehicle, high speed train, bullet train and tram, the water-cooled motor house provides the great cooling effect with a water cooling circuit. The capacity of water-cooled motor house is 1500pcs/year and the capacity of other parts of traction motor is over one thousand pieces every year. As for clients, we supplied for Bombardier(China & Europ),skoda(Czech),China train.
  • Beverage equipment

    Beverage equipment

    Easy to use, no cleaning trouble, no coffee powder storage trouble, more stable coffee production (Novice can also make perfect coffee), shorter waiting time, the best price
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2